Assembly District 76.

Screen Shot 2022-01-03 at 11.05.46 AM.png

January 3, 2022 - The newly drawn California State Assembly District 76 includes the whole cities of San Marcos and Escondido, as well as Rancho Santa Fe, San Pasqual Valley, and the San Diego Neighborhoods of Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Peñasquitos, Carmel Mountain Ranch, 4S Ranch, Del Sur, Santaluz and Carmel Valley.

To see if you live in District 76, use this interactive map.