California State Assembly Republican Caucus

California Women's Leadership Association PAC

California Young Republicans Federation

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association PAC

Republican State Leadership Committee

San Diego Asian Americans For Equality

San Diego Young Republicans

Young Leaders Political Action Committee

United States Representatives

Congresswoman Michelle Park Steel

Congresswoman Young Kim

Assembly Republican Leader

James Gallagher

California State Assembly Members

Frank Bigelow

Phillip Chen

Steven Choi

Megan Dahle

Laurie Davies

Heath Flora

Vince Fong

Kevin Kiley

Tom Lackey

Devon Mathis

Janet Nguyen

Kelly Seyarto

Thurston "Smitty" Smith

Suzette Martinez Valladares

Randy Voepel

Marie Waldron

Senate Republican Leader

Scott Wilk

California State Senators

Patricia Bates

Shannon Grove

Melissa Melendez

Local Elected Officials

Mike Allman - Trustee, San Dieguito Union High School District

Richard Bailey - Mayor, City of Coronado

​Chris Cate - Councilmember, City of San Diego

Kevin Faulconer - Former Mayor, City of San Diego

Caylin Frank - Councilmember, City of Poway

Christian Garcia - Trustee, Palomar Community College District

Joe Garcia - Councilmember, City of Escondido

Joan Gardner - Trustee, Escondido Union Elementary School District

Jan Goldsmith - Former City Attorney, City of San Diego

Victor Graham - Former Trustee, San Marcos Unified School District

Tina Inscoe - Deputy Mayor, City of Escondido

Ryan Keim - Deputy Mayor, City of Oceanside

John McCann - Councilmember, City of Chula Vista

Mike Morasco - Councilmember, City of Escondido

Jon Peterson - Trustee, Escondido Union High School District

Tina Pope - Trustee, Escondido Union High School District

Rosemarie Rohatgi - Trustee, Rancho Santa Fe School District

Douglas Shultz - Treasurer, City of Escondido

Steve Vaus - Mayor, City of Poway

Dane White - Trustee, Escondido Union High School District

Statewide Leaders

Ron Nehring - Former Chairman, California Republican Party

Peter Kuo - Vice Chair, California Republican Party

Randy Berholtz - Secretary, California Republican Party

Francis Barraza - Regional Vice Chair, California Republican Party

Lindsey Stetson - Regional Vice Chair, California Republican Party

Community Leaders

Tom Keliinoi - Co-Founder, The Aristotle Foundation

Frank Xu - Co-Founder, San Diego Asian Americans for Equality

Shelley Zimmerman - Former Chief of Police, San Diego Police Department